On the occasion of the 27th edition of the Autumn Tbilisi Music Festival Cameristi della Scala will make their debut in Georgia.

On October 3rd at the Djansug Kakhidze Tbilisi Center for Music & Culture Cameristi will perform music by Vivaldi, Grieg, Penderecki, Bruch and a work by Vato Kakhidze, Bruderschaft. M° Kakhidze will also be the protagonist on the piano. Solo viola, Simonide Braconi.


Cameristi della Scala

Vakhtang Kakhidze

 Simonide Braconi, viola

Krzysztof Penderecki 

Three pieces in the old stile

Antonio Vivaldi

Concerto for viola d’amore and strings in d minor

Edvard Grieg

Holberg Suite op. 40

Max Bruch 

Romanza op. 85 for viola and orchestra

Vakhtang Kakhidze

Bruderschaft for viola, piano and strings